2017-18 Bryant University Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-9
Pct. .526
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 2-4
Neutral 5-4
September
Fri Sep 22
at
9:00 AM
Army Invitational
West Point, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 23
at
9:00 AM
Army Invitational
West Point, N.Y.
A
Sun Sep 24
at
9:00 AM
Army Invitational
West Point, N.Y.
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
W, 5-2
Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I.
A
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Monmouth #
@ Kingston, R.I. (URI) Unfinished
N
Thu Oct 12
vs
Postponed
Providence
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu Oct 19
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
Philadelphia, Pa. (UPenn)
A
Fri Oct 20
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
Philadelphia, Pa. (UPenn)
A
Sat Oct 21
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
Philadelphia, Pa. (UPenn)
A
November
Sat Nov 04
at
8:00 AM
Brown Classic
Providence, R.I.
A
January
Sun Jan 28
at
Final
L, 7-0
Massachusetts
Amherst, Mass.
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Brandeis
Smithfield, R.I. (Rally Point)
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Fairfield
@ New Haven, Conn. (Cullman-Heyman Tennis Center)
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Butler
Cumberland, R.I. (Fore Court)
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 5-2
Siena
Latham, N.Y. (Tri-City Fitness)
A
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
L, 7-0
Boston University
Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 7-0
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y. (McCarren Park Tennis Center)
A
March
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Army West Point
@ Bradenton, Fla. (IMG Academy)
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Navy
@ Bradenton, Fla. (IMG Academy)
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Quinnipiac
@ Bradenton, Fla. (IMG Academy)
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Northern Iowa
@ Bradenton, Fla. (IMG Academy)
N
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 5-0
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Cumberland, R.I. (Fore Court)
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Providence
@ Providence, R.I. (Pizzatola Center)
N
April
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Sacred Heart *
Cumberland, R.I. (Fore Court)
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 5-0
#7 Wagner %
@ West Windsor, N.J. (Mercer County Park) NEC Quarterfinals
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-0
#6 Mount St. Mary's * %
@ West Windsor, N.J. | Mercer County Tennis Center NEC Semifinals West Windsor, N.J. (Mercer County Park)
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 4-1
#1 LIU Brooklyn %
@ West Windsor, N.J. (Mercer County Park) NEC Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season