2017 Bryant University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-5-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1-2
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 25
Goals/ game 1.39
Shot % .107
Shots/ game 12.9
GAA 0.80
August
Sun Aug 06
vs
2:00 PM
New Hampshire #
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Aug 11
vs
3:00 PM
Fairfield #
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Aug 13
at
2:00 PM
Siena #
Loudonville, N.Y.
A
Fri Aug 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I.
A
Wed Aug 23
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
UMass Lowell
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
W, 2-1
Stetson
DeLand, Fla.
A
Wed Aug 30
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
A
September
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Stony Brook
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
W, 2-1
Maine
Orono, Maine
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Binghamton
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 1-0
St. Bonaventure
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Vermont
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa.
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Saint Francis U. *
Loretto, Pa.
A
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
A
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
W, 1-0
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 2-1
No. 1 Fairleigh Dickinson %
NEC Semifinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season