2016-17 Bryant University Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-4
Pct. .667
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 5-0
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 143
Assists 48
Goals/ game 11.92
Shots/ game 27.7
Shot % 43.1
February
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
#5/4 Stony Brook
Stony Brook, N.Y.
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Holy Cross
Smithfield, R.I.
H
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Vermont
Smithfield, R.I. (Conaty Indoor Athletic Center)
H
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
Brown
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final - OT
Navy
Annapolis, Md.
A
Thu Mar 16
at
Final
Delaware
Bryn Athyn, Pa.
A
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
Siena
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final - OT
UMass Lowell
Lowell, Mass.
A
April
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Sacred Heart *
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
Central Connecticut *
H
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
Saint Francis U. *
Loretto, Pa.
A
Sun Apr 23
at
12:00 PM
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa.
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
4:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's *
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
1:00 PM
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
May
Fri May 05
at
TBA
NEC Semifinals * %
Highest Seed
A
Sun May 07
at
TBA
NEC Championship * %
Highest Seed
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event