2016-17 Bryant University Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 13-5
Pct. .722
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-0
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 232
Assists 74
Goals/ game 12.89
Shots/ game 27.8
Shot % 46.3
February
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 20-5
#5/4 Stony Brook
Stony Brook, N.Y.
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 14-3
Holy Cross
Smithfield, R.I.
H
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Vermont
Smithfield, R.I. (Conaty Indoor Athletic Center)
H
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
W, 9-8
Brown
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final - OT
L, 9-8
Navy
Annapolis, Md.
A
Thu Mar 16
at
Final
L, 9-4
Delaware
Bryn Athyn, Pa.
A
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 17-5
Siena
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final - OT
L, 10-9
UMass Lowell
Lowell, Mass.
A
April
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 19-7
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
W, 11-5
Sacred Heart *
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 19-5
Central Connecticut *
H
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
W, 16-6
Saint Francis U. *
Loretto, Pa.
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
W, 15-13
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa.
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 19-14
Mount St. Mary's *
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 16-6
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
May
Fri May 05
vs
Final
W, 17-10
#4 Sacred Heart %
Smithfield, R.I. (NEC Semifinal)
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
W, 16-7
#3 Wagner %
Smithfield, R.I. (NEC Championship)
H
Fri May 12
at
Final
L, 21-6
#8 Stony Brook %
Stony Brook, N.Y. (NCAA First Round)
A
* Conference
% Post season