2017-18 Bryant University Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-17
Pct. .346
Conf. 8-7
Pct. .533
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-8
Away 4-8
Neutral 1-1
Games 26
Pts per game 61.4
FG % 38.4
3PT % 24.5
FT % 68.5
Reb per game 39.7
Ast per game 11.6
November
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 65-42
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass. (ACC Network Extra)
A
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
L, 85-62
Brown
Providence, R.I. (Ivy League Network)
A
Tue Nov 14
at
Final - OT
L, 70-68
Maine
Bangor, Maine (ESPN3)
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 74-65
New Hampshire
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Nov 26
at
Final - OT
L, 59-57
Holy Cross
Worcester, Mass.
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 78-61
Boston University
Smithfield, R.I.
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 58-52
Rhode Island
@ Providence, R.I. (Alumni Hall)
N
Sun Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 72-60
Brown
@ Providence, R.I. (Alumni Hall)
N
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 55-47
Binghamton
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 59-47
Hartford
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu Dec 21
at
Final
L, 67-36
James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 75-66
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 68-63
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 66-50
Central Connecticut *
Chace Athletic Center - Smithfield, RI
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 65-48
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Hackensack, N.J.
A
Mon Jan 15
at
Final
W, 81-73
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 75-56
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Mon Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 73-63
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 72-49
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa.
A
Mon Jan 29
at
Final
L, 87-69
Saint Francis U. *
Loretto, Pa.
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final - OT
L, 77-69
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Mon Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 60-56
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 66-59
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, Conn. (ESPN3)
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 67-64
Mount St. Mary's *
Emmitsburg, Md.
A
Mon Feb 19
at
Final
W, 70-60
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 67-61
Robert Morris *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Mon Feb 26
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Francis U. *
Smithfield, R.I. (ESPN3)
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
7:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sun Mar 04
at
1:00 PM
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Brooklyn Heights, N.Y.
A
Wed Mar 07
vs
TBA
TBA
@ NEC Women's Quarterfinal
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
TBA
TBA
@ NEC Women's Semifinal
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
TBA
TBA
@ NEC Women's Championship
N
* Conference