2011-12 Bryant University Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-15
Pct. .483
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Won 1
Home 8-6
Away 6-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 29
Pts per game 61.6
FG % 35.7
3PT % 30.9
FT % 63.2
Reb per game 41.9
Ast per game 14.2
November
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
W, 76-74
Colgate
Hamilton, N.Y.
A
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 66-53
Iona
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
W, 65-53
Maine
Orono, Maine
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 64-49
Brown
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
L, 68-42
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 75-62
Rhode Island
Smithfield, R.I.
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 67-56
Quinnipiac *
Hamden, Conn.
A
Wed Dec 07
at
Final
W, 63-45
Dartmouth
Hanover, N.H.
A
Sun Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 56-48
Lafayette
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Dec 21
at
Final
L, 82-62
Holy Cross
Worcester, Mass.
A
Wed Dec 28
at
Final
W, 68-62
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
L, 77-74
Columbia
New York, N.Y.
A
January
Tue Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 64-54
Army
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 57-52
Saint Francis U. *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Mon Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 75-71
Robert Morris *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 66-61
Mount St. Mary's *
Emmitsburg, Md.
A
Mon Jan 16
at
Final
W, 71-67
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 84-47
Quinnipiac *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Mon Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 75-62
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 55-49
Monmouth *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Mon Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 54-43
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 55-45
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Mon Feb 06
at
Final
L, 50-41
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 79-64
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 74-67
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 85-73
Saint Francis U. *
(Fox College Sports, Root Sports Pittsburgh) Loretto, Pa.
A
Mon Feb 20
at
Final
L, 72-68
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa.
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 71-63
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 65-53
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
* Conference