2014 Bryant University Softball Schedule

Overall 32-22
Pct. .593
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 2
Home 14-5
Away 9-9
Neutral 9-8
Games 54
Runs 254
Batting Avg. .293
On Base % .362
Slugging % .447
Home Runs 39
February
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
@ San Antonio, Texas UTSA Mid-Major Classic (San Antonio, Texas)
N
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
UTSA
UTSA Mid-Major Classic (San Antonio, Texas)
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
Neb.-Omaha
@ San Antonio, Texas UTSA Mid-Major Classic
N
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
UTSA
UTSA Mid-Major Classic (San Antonio, Texas)
A
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
@ San Antonio, Texas UTSA Mid-Major Classic (San Antonio, Texas)
N
March
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
Appalachian St.
@ Conway, S.C. Chanticleer Challenge
N
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
Coastal Caro.
Chanticleer Challenge (Conway, S.C.)
A
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
Appalachian St.
@ Conway, S.C. Chanticleer Challenge
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
Eastern Ill.
@ Conway, S.C. Chanticleer Challenge
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
Furman
@ Conway, S.C. Chanticleer Challenge
N
Tue Mar 11
at
Final
Col. of Charleston
Charleston, S.C.
A
Tue Mar 11
at
Final
Col. of Charleston
Charleston, S.C.
A
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
Purdue
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF Spring Break Tournament
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
Buffalo
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF Spring Break Tournament
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
Wis.-Green Bay
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF Spring Break Tournament
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF Spring Break Tournament
N
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
Seton Hall
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF Spring Break Tournament
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
Yale
@ @ Sacred Heart, Fairfield, Conn. Yale Invitational New Haven, Conn.
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Boston University
@ New Haven, Conn. Yale Invitational
N
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
Boston University
@ New Haven, Conn. Yale Invitational
N
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
Yale
@ @ Sacred Heart, Fairfield, Conn. Yale Invitational New Haven, Conn.
N
Wed Mar 26
vs
Postponed
Boston University
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu Mar 27
at
Final
Boston College
Smithfield, R.I.
A
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
UMass Lowell
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
UMass Lowell
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
A
Wed Apr 02
at
Final - 5 innings
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
A
Thu Apr 03
at
Final - 9 innings
Brown
Providence, R.I.
A
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
Albany
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
Albany
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Apr 16
at
Final - 6 innings
Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I.
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa.
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa.
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
Saint Francis U. *
Loretto, Pa.
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
Saint Francis U. *
Loretto, Pa.
A
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
Connecticut
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
Stony Brook
Senior Day Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
Stony Brook
Senior Day Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Apr 30
vs
Cancelled
Providence
Smithfield, R.I.
H
May
Fri May 02
vs
Final
Maine
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri May 02
vs
Final
Maine
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu May 08
vs
Final
#4 LIU Brooklyn %
NEC Tournament (Smithfield, R.I.)
H
Fri May 09
vs
Final - 9 innings
#2 Central Connecticut %
NEC Tournament (Smithfield, R.I.)
H
Sat May 10
at
Final
#4 LIU Brooklyn %
NEC Tournament (Smithfield, R.I.)
A
Fri May 16
at
Final - 5 innings
#7 Oklahoma %
NCAA Tournament (Norman, Okla.)
A
Sat May 17
vs
Final
Hofstra %
@ (Norman, Okla.) NCAA Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event