2017 Bryant University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-6
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-2
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 0
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % .000
Shots/ game 7.3
GAA 2.00
August
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
UMBC
Retriever Soccer Park
A
Mon Aug 28
at
Final
Delaware
Newark, Del.
A
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Brown
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Mon Sep 04
at
Final
Providence
Providence, R.I.
A
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I.
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Stony Brook
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Sep 23
at
1:00 PM
Fordham
Bronx, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 30
at
5:00 PM
Hartwick
Oneonta, N.Y.
A
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
3:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Oct 13
at
3:00 PM
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa.
A
Sun Oct 15
at
1:00 PM
Saint Francis U. *
Loretto, Pa.
A
Sun Oct 22
vs
12:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Oct 27
at
5:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sun Oct 29
at
1:00 PM
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Brooklyn Heights, N.Y.
A
November
Sun Nov 05
vs
1:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Nov 10
at
TBA
NEC Tournament %
A
Sun Nov 12
at
TBA
NEC Tournament %
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event