2012 Bryant University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 14-4
Pct. .778
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 2
Home 7-0
Away 5-4
Neutral 2-0
Games 18
Goals 212
Assists 131
Goals/ game 11.78
Shots/ game 39.8
Shot % 29.6
February
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 10-8
Colgate
Hamilton, N.Y.
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 11-7
St. Joseph's
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 2OT
L, 9-8
Fairfield
Fairfield, Conn.
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 15-8
Vermont
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Drexel
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 14-12
Albany
Albany, N.Y.
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 10-9
Stony Brook
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 9-4
Providence
Providence, R.I.
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
W, 10-9
Brown
Providence, R.I.
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 17-9
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 17-3
Holy Cross
Worcester, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 9-5
Quinnipiac *
Hamden, Conn.
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final - 2OT
L, 11-10
#20 Yale
New Haven, Conn.
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 21-3
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 13-12
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa.
A
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Quinnipiac
@ Moon Township, Pa. (NEC Semifinals)
N
Sun May 06
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Mount St. Mary's
@ Moon Township, Pa. (NEC Championship Game)
N
* Conference