2017 Bryant University Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 3-14
Pct. .176
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-5
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.3
Shot % 0.3
Shots/ game 5.2
GAA 4.18
Green cards 8
August
Wed Aug 23
vs
4:30 PM
University of Toronto #
Brown University | Providence, R.I.
H
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
L, 4-0
#16 Boston University
Boston, Mass.
A
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Northeastern
@ Boston, Mass. Boston, Mass.
N
Tue Aug 29
at
Final
L, 12-1
#24 Maine
Orono, Maine
A
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 4-3
Brown
Brown University | Providence, R.I.
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Providence
Brown University | Providence, R.I.
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 8-0
California
Brown University | Providence, R.I.
H
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
L, 7-2
Dartmouth
Hanover, N.H.
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-1
UC Davis
Brown University | Providence, R.I.
H
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
L, 6-1
Columbia
New York, N.Y.
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Vermont
Brown University | Providence, R.I.
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Colgate
Providence College | Providence, R.I.
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Rider *
Brown University | Providence, R.I.
H
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
L, 4-0
Drexel
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Sun Oct 08
at
Final
L, 4-1
Yale
New Haven, Conn.
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Fairfield *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Sacred Heart *
Brown University | Providence, R.I.
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-2
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
4:00 PM
Monmouth *
Brown University | Providence, R.I.
H
Sun Oct 29
at
1:00 PM
Siena *
Loudonville, N.Y.
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
TBA
TBA %
MAAC Semifinals
A
Sun Nov 05
at
TBA
TBA %
MAAC Championship
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season