2016 Bryant University Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 4-14
Pct. .222
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-2
Away 1-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 28
Goals/ game 1.6
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 11.7
GAA 2.27
Green cards 21
August
Fri Aug 19
at
1:00 PM
UMass Lowell #
Lowell, Mass. (Exh.)
A
Fri Aug 26
at
Final - OT
Colgate
Hamilton, N.Y.
A
Sun Aug 28
at
Final
#9 Albany
Albany, N.Y.
A
September
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
Providence
Providence, R.I.
A
Mon Sep 05
vs
Final - OT
Yale
Providence, R.I.
H
Fri Sep 09
at
Final - 2OT
Dartmouth
Dartmouth, N.H.
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Pacific
@ Hanover, NH
N
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
#20 Maine
Orono, Maine
A
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
Vermont
Burlington, Vt.
A
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
Columbia
Providence, R.I.
H
October
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
Brown
Providence, R.I.
A
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Oct 09
at
Final
Rider *
Lawrenceville, N.J.
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final - OT
Fairfield *
Providence, R.I.
H
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
Monmouth *
West Long Branch, N.J.
A
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
Siena *
Senior Day | Providence, R.I.
H
Sun Oct 30
at
Final
Holy Cross
Worcester, Mass.
A
November
Fri Nov 04
at
Final - OT
No. 2 Fairfield
MAAC Semifinals
A
Sun Nov 06
at
TBA
TBA
MAAC Championship
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event