Please wait while the video player loads...
Thursday, August 28
Football at Stony Brook
7:00 PM
Stony Brook, N.Y.
Saturday, September 06
Football vs. Merrimack
1:00 PM
Smithfield, R.I.
Video
Saturday, September 13
Football vs. Maine
1:00 PM
Smithfield, R.I.
Video
Saturday, September 20
Football at Liberty
7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.
Saturday, October 04
Football vs. Bucknell
1:00 PM
Smithfield, R.I.
Video
Saturday, October 18
Football at Saint Francis U.
12:00 PM
Loretto, Pa.
Saturday, October 25
Football vs. Robert Morris
1:00 PM
Smithfield, R.I.
Video
Saturday, November 01
Football vs. Central Connecticut
12:00 PM
Smithfield, R.I.
Video
Saturday, November 08
Football at Duquesne
12:00 PM
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Saturday, November 15
Football at Sacred Heart
12:00 PM
Fairfield, Conn.
August 18, 2014 | Football Football Season Preview: Quarterbacks August 5, 2014 | Football Three Bulldogs playing professionally August 5, 2014 | Football Bulldogs picked sixth, Covitz preseason All-NEC July 31, 2014 | Football Football opens camp Friday July 28, 2014 | Football Bulldog football on ESPN3 twice in 2014 July 10, 2014 | Football Murphy selected to Totowa (N.J.) town council August 1, 2014 | Football Season Tickets on Sale May 28, 2014 | General Nine earn NCAA Public Recognition Awards | Football CLICK HERE FOR MORE 2013-14 STORIES
View: Mobile | Desktop