2018 Bryant University Baseball Schedule

Overall 31-21-1
Pct. .594
Conf. 21-7
Pct. .750
Streak Won 1
Home 12-3
Away 16-17-1
Neutral 3-1
Games 53
Runs 350
Batting Avg. .301
On Base % .390
Slugging % .447
Home Runs 43
February
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 4-0
Arizona
Tucson, Ariz.
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 5-1
Arizona
Tucson, Ariz.
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
L, 10-1
Arizona
Tucson, Ariz.
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 15-7
Auburn
Auburn, Ala. (SEC Network+)
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 13-4
Auburn
Auburn, Ala. (SEC Network+)
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
Auburn
Auburn, Ala.
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Army West Point
@ Cary, N.C.
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Boston College
@ Cary, N.C.
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Niagara
@ Cary, N.C.
N
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
W, 7-3
Maryland
College Park, Md.
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 12-6
Maryland
College Park, Md.
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 5-3
Maryland
College Park, Md.
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Cancelled
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
W, 13-2
Delaware
Newark, Del.
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 7-3
Delaware
Newark, Del.
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
Delaware
Newark, Del.
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 6-5
Delaware
Newark, Del.
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
W, 8-6
Hartford
West Hartford, Conn.
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 8-6
Wagner *
Brooklyn, N.Y. (MCU Park)
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
Wagner *
Brooklyn, N.Y. (MCU Park)
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wagner *
Brooklyn, N.Y. (MCU Park)
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 6-4
Brown
Providence, R.I.
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Mount St. Mary's *
Brown University | Providence, R.I. TBA
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I. (From 3/29)
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Postponed
Rhode Island
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 11-1
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 7-2
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 7-6
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 20-2
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final - 10 innings
T, 9-9
Connecticut
Storrs, Conn.
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 19-6
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 16-0
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 11-7
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
W, 3-2
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Quinnipiac
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 5-4
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 15-6
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 8-6
Rhode Island
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Postponed
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Central Connecticut *
From Apr. 27 Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Central Connecticut *
From Apr. 28 Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
May
Wed May 02
at
Final
L, 10-3
Northeastern
Boston, Mass.
A
Fri May 04
at
Final
L, 9-1
Stony Brook
Stony Brook, N.Y.
A
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Massachusetts
@ Stony Brook, N.Y.
N
Sun May 06
at
Final
L, 5-3
Stony Brook
Stony Brook, N.Y.
A
Fri May 11
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 2-1
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat May 12
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-2
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun May 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue May 15
vs
Cancelled
UMass Lowell
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu May 17
at
Final
W, 10-0
Mount St. Mary's *
Emmitsburg, M.D.
A
Thu May 17
at
Final
L, 5-3
Mount St. Mary's *
Emmitsburg, M.D.
A
Fri May 18
at
Final
W, 18-3
Mount St. Mary's *
Senior Day Emmitsburg, M.D.
A
Thu May 24
vs
12:00 PM
#4 Mount St. Mary's %
@ Dodd Stadium (Norwich, Conn.) Northeast Conference Tournament
N
Fri May 25
at
TBA
NEC Tournament %
Dodd Stadium (Norwich, Conn.)
A
Sat May 26
at
TBA
NEC Tournament %
Dodd Stadium (Norwich, Conn.)
A
* Conference
% Post season