2017 Bryant University Baseball Schedule

Overall 3-14
Pct. .176
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 0-0
Away 3-14
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Runs 81
Batting Avg. .242
On Base % .340
Slugging % .373
Home Runs 14
February
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
New Mexico St.
Las Cruces, N.M.
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
New Mexico St.
Las Cruces, N.M.
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
New Mexico St.
Las Cruces, N.M.
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
New Mexico St.
Las Cruces, N.M.
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
A
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
A
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
Maryland
College Park, Md.
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
Maryland
College Park, Md.
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
Maryland
College Park, Md.
A
Tue Mar 14
at
Cancelled
Richmond
Richmond, Va.
A
Wed Mar 15
at
Cancelled
George Washington
Washington, D.C.
A
Fri Mar 17
at
Postponed
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
Brown
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Postponed
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final - 11 innings
Brown
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
Brown
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
Hartford
Hartford, Conn. (From Mar. 22)
A
Fri Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
Saint Joseph's
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Sat Mar 25
at
2:00 PM
Saint Joseph's
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Sun Mar 26
at
1:00 PM
Saint Joseph's
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
3:00 PM
Brown
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
Brown
Providence, R.I.
A
Fri Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
1:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
1:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM
Rhode Island
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 08
at
1:00 PM
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 08
at
3:30 PM
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 09
at
1:00 PM
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
3:00 PM
Connecticut
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
3:30 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Apr 16
vs
12:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Apr 18
at
3:00 PM
Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
A
Fri Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Sat Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Sat Apr 22
at
3:30 PM
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Sun Apr 23
at
1:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
Boston College
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
1:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
3:30 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I. (From Mar. 19)
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
1:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
May
Wed May 03
vs
2:00 PM
Northeastern
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri May 05
vs
3:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat May 06
vs
1:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat May 06
vs
3:30 PM
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun May 07
vs
1:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu May 11
at
7:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
Bridgeport, Conn.
A
Fri May 12
at
1:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
Bridgeport, Conn.
A
Sat May 13
at
1:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
Bridgeport, Conn.
A
Thu May 18
vs
3:00 PM
Rhode Island
@ TBA
N
Fri May 19
at
3:30 PM
Rhode Island
A
Thu May 25
vs
TBA
NEC Tournament %
@ Dodd Stadium (Norwich, Conn.)
N
Fri May 26
vs
TBA
NEC Tournament %
@ Dodd Stadium (Norwich, Conn.)
N
Sat May 27
vs
TBA
NEC Tournament %
@ Dodd Stadium (Norwich, Conn.)
N
Sun May 28
vs
TBA
NEC Tournament %
@ Dodd Stadium (Norwich, Conn.)
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event