2012 Bryant University Baseball Schedule

Overall 33-21
Pct. .611
Conf. 24-8
Pct. .750
Streak Won 3
Home 14-7
Away 17-13
Neutral 2-1
Games 54
Runs 261
Batting Avg. .261
On Base % .351
Slugging % .376
Home Runs 32
February
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 4-1
St. Joseph's
@ Cary, N.C. USA Baseball Complex
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Wright St.
@ Cary, N.C. USA Baseball Complex
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 16-2
Marshall
@ Cary, N.C. USA Baseball Complex
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Cancelled
Youngstown St.
@ Cary, N.C. USA Baseball Complex
N
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 5-4
Fla. Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 8-1
Fla. Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
L, 5-1
Fla. Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
L, 1-0
George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 18-6
George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 12-3
George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
W, 5-3
Radford
Radford, Va.
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 11-6
Radford
Radford, Va.
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 10-0
Radford
Radford, Va.
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
W, 6-2
Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
W, 11-3
Mount St. Mary's *
Emmitsburg, Md.
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 4-2
Mount St. Mary's *
DH: Game 1 Emmitsburg, Md.
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
Mount St. Mary's *
DH: Game 2 Emmitsburg, Md.
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 13-6
Mount St. Mary's *
Emmitsburg, Md.
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Boston College
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Maine
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Maine
DH: Game 1 Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Maine
DH: Game 2 Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-3
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 4-0
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 8-1
LIU Brooklyn *
DH: Game 1 Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 7-3
LIU Brooklyn *
DH: Game 2 Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 2-1
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central Connecticut *
DH: Game 1 Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Central Connecticut *
DH: Game 2 Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 10-3
Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I.
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Sacred Heart *
DH: Game 1 Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Sacred Heart *
DH: Game 2 Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 13-5
Northeastern
Boston, Mass.
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 11-5
Quinnipiac *
Hamden,Conn.
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 1-0
Quinnipiac *
Hamden,Conn.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 5-2
Quinnipiac *
DH: Game 1 Hamden,Conn.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 22-4
Quinnipiac *
DH: Game 2 Hamden, Conn.
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
W, 7-1
Connecticut
Storrs, Conn.
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Fairleigh Dickinson *
DH: Game 1 Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Fairleigh Dickinson *
DH: Game 2 Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Siena
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri May 04
at
Final - 12 innings
W, 6-5
Monmouth *
West Long Branch, N.J.
A
Sat May 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Monmouth *
DH: Game 1 West Long Branch, N.J.
A
Sat May 05
at
Final
W, 6-2
Monmouth *
DH: Game 2 West Long Branch, N.J.
A
Sun May 06
at
Final
L, 4-3
Monmouth *
West Long Branch, N.J.
A
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat May 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wagner *
DH: Game 1 Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat May 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wagner *
DH: Game 2 Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun May 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
* Conference