STUDENT-ATHLETE ADVISORY COMMITTEE 

BULLDOG CONNECTION A HUGE SUCCESS

OMAR SHAREEF SPIRIT AWARD NOMINATION 

Who We Are | History Twitter | Instagram SAAC in the Community
     
SAAC Constitution SAAC Representatives

 

SAAC E-Board

    

Hayes Watson - Co-Chair

Men's Track and Field '17
E:hwatson@bryant.edu

                                      
                              
    

Erin Daly - Co-Chair/Social Media

Women's Swimming and Diving '17
E: edaly@bryant.edu

   

Logan Paul - Vice President

Softball '18
E: lpaul1@bryant.edu

    

Emily Cardosa - Secretary

Women's Tennis '17
E: ecardosa@bryant.edu

 

Robyn Ukegawa - Bulldog Cup

Softball '18
E: rukegawa@bryant.edu

   
  

Brian Salit - Bulldog Cup

Men's Cross Country/Track and Field '19
E: BSalit@bryant.edu 

 

Luke Lorenz - Marketing Director

Men's Tennis '18
E: llorenz@bryant.edu

 

Taylor Burger - Team Impact Ambassador

Softball '17
E: tburger@bryant.edu

 

Brandi Burgin - Team Impact Ambassador

Softball '18
E: bburgin@bryant.edu

 

Haylee Haas - Team Impact Ambassador

Softball '18
E: hhaas@bryant.edu